Shake it out

Min favoritlåt just nu, Florence and the machine - Shake it out. (Som vanligt lyckas jag inte lägga in ett klipp i bloggen så ni får söka själva på Youtube! :P)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbN0nX61rIs&ob=av2e

Regrets collect like old friendsHere to relive your darkest momentsI can see no way, I can see no wayAnd all of the ghouls come out to playAnd every demon wants his pound of fleshBut I like to keep somethings to myselfI like to keep my issues strongIts always darkest before the dawn
And I've been fool and I've been blindI could never leave the past behindI can see no way, i can see no wayI'm always dragging that horse aroundAll of these questions, such a mournful soundTonight I'm gonna bury that horse in the groundCause I like to keep my issues strongIts always darkest before the dawn
Shake it out, Shake it outShake it out, Shake it out, Oh WhoaShake it out, Shake it outShake it out, Shake it out, Oh WhoaAnd its hard to dance with the devil on your backSo shake him off, Oh whoa
And I am done with my graceless heartSo tonight I'm gonna cut it all and then restartCause I like to keep my issues strongIts always darkest before the dawn
Shake it out, Shake it outShake it out, Shake it out, Oh WhoaShake it out, Shake it outShake it out, Shake it out, Oh WhoaAnd its hard to dance with the devil on your backSo shake him off, Oh whoa
And its hard to dance with the devil on your backWe're given half the chance, would I take any of it backIt's a final match that's left me so undoneIt's always darkest before the dawn
And I'm damned if I do and I'm damned if I don'tSo here's to drinks in the dark, at the end of my roadAnd I run into suffer and I run into hopeIt's a shot in the dark and right at my throatCause looking for heaven for the devil in meLooking for heaven for the devil in meBut why the hell did I let it all happen to me, yeah
Shake it out, Shake it outShake it out, Shake it out, Oh WhoaShake it out, Shake it outShake it out, Shake it out, Oh WhoaAnd its hard to dance with the devil on your backSo shake him off, Oh whoa
Shake it out, Shake it outShake it out, Shake it out, Oh WhoaShake it out, Shake it outShake it out, Shake it out, Oh WhoaAnd its hard to dance with the devil on your backSo shake him off, Oh whoa



Kommentarer
Postat av: Becca

Den är jättebra! :D Jag ska lära dig hur man lägger in klipp! :) :P

2011-11-24 @ 15:33:09
URL: http://thebecca.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna

Becca, jag har redan försökt lära henne tre gånger, men det fastnar liksom inte! ;)

2011-12-01 @ 12:54:10
URL: http://piiiiinklady.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0